CONTACT US

General Inquiries: dtsc@mintfarm.ca

 

Dale Thacker, President

email: dale@mintfarm.ca / cell: (403) 548-8700

 

Natalie Thacker, Accounting

email: natalie@mintfarm.ca / cell: (403) 952-2738

 

Kyle Thacker

email: kyle@mintfarm.ca / cell: (403) 952-1450

 

Gavin Thacker

email: gavin@mintfarm.ca / cell: (403) 952-1119

Brianne (Thacker) Aylwin

email: brianne@mintfarm.ca / cell: (403) 866-5514

 

Cole Aylwin

email: cole@mintfarm.ca / cell: (403) 866-6984

Gordon Reynolds CCA

email: gordon@mintfarm.ca / cell: (403) 548-0880

PO Box 369

112065 Twp Rd 110

Tel:  (403) 545-6122
Fax: (403) 545-6133

email: dtsc@mintfarm.ca

www.mintfarm.ca

 

Physical Address:

NW 34-10-11 W4

(112065 Twp. Rd 110)

 

GPS Coordinates:

Lat: 49.8725 Lon: -111.42305

About Us

 

4th generation family farm that produce Scotch Spearmint and Dill Essential Oils, Hemp, as well as other grains, oilseeds and pulses.

Products:

 

- Scotch Spearmint

- Peppermint
- Dill
- Hi-Bred Seed Canola
- Hemp (Grain & CBD)

- Wheat

- Peas

 

Contact Us

 

Dale Thacker Specialty Crops
PO Box 369

112065 Twp Rd 110

Bow Island, Alberta, T0K 0G0

Tel:  (403) 545-6122

Fax: (403) 545-6133

Email: dtsc@mintfarm.ca